Wild River Country is Open 
        
Wild River Country Home
  • Check out our events page for our specials and events!

  • The Wild's Haunted Event will move to the Terrorplex 2019

  • The Thrilling 3 = 3 new exciting rides!!

  • Check out our events page for our specials and events!

  • The Wild's Haunted Event will move to the Terrorplex 2019

  • The Thrilling 3 = 3 new exciting rides!!

 
 
 
 

Calendar

August 2019
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
2
Friday, August 2, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
3
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
4
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Hours: 12 PM -6PM
5
Monday, August 5, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
6
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
8
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
9
Friday, August 9, 2019
Hours: 10 AM - 10 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM :

Alice 107.7 Back to School Bash

10
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
11
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Hours: 12 PM -6PM
12
Monday, August 12, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
13
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
14
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
15
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
16
Friday, August 16, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
17
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
18
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Hours: 12 PM -6PM
19
Monday, August 19, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
20
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
23
Friday, August 23, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
7:00 pm - 10:00 PM :

PTO Back to School Private Event

24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Hours: 12 PM -6PM
26
Monday, August 26, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
27
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
30
Friday, August 30, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
September 2019
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Hours: 12 PM -6PM
2
Monday, September 2, 2019
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
3
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
5
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
6
Friday, September 6, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
7
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
8
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
9
Monday, September 9, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
10
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
13
Friday, September 13, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
14
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
15
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
16
Monday, September 16, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
17
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
20
Friday, September 20, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
Hours: CLOSED
         
October 2019
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2019
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Legend

 
*Dates and hours subject to change without notice.
 
10 AM - 10 PM
 
10 AM -6 PM
 
10 AM -7 PM
 
11 AM -7 PM
 
12 PM -6PM
 
CLOSED
Buy Season Passes


2019 Season Passes for 

sale NOW until July 15th!!

Get yours TODAY!

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                 

 

2019 Season Passes

for SALE until July 15th

click HERE to check for information!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our Newsletter for a Chance to Win!